Leadership Team

The Fortinet Federal leadership team is dedicated to one mission: delivering trusted, reliable, and resilient infrastructure to secure U.S. Government IT environments. Individually and collectively, Fortinet Federal executives focus their significant, combined experience to meet Federal networking and security requirements with the latest technology, optimized and approved for U.S. agency operations.

Steve Hoffman


Felipe Fernandez

Chief Technology Officer

John Little

Facility Security and Federal Compliance Officer

Jim Harrison

Area Vice President, Civilian Agencies, Carriers and Service Providers

Shelia Reagan

Senior Director, Channels and Distribution

Shelly Scarpelli

Shelly Scarpelli

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications

Mark Wiggins

Director, Defense, Intelligence Community and Systems Integrators

Lee Moser

Lee Moser

Director, Carriers and Service Providers, Fortinet Federal

Janet Silverman

Director, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition

Brian Fox

Director, Operations

Rolando Rivera